Phone: (734) 429-4907 Hours: M-F 8:30am-5pm

One of America's Best Places to Live, Work and Play

Navigation

Staff Directory

City Council Location »
100 N. Harris St.
Phone: (734) 429-4907
Fax: (734) 429-0528

Close Window
Ceo, Jack
City Council Member
jceo@cityofsaline.org
x3000
Dillon, Janet
City Council Member
jdillon@cityofsaline.org
x3002
Girbach, Dean
City Council Member
dbgirbach@cityofsaline.org
x3001
Marl, Brian
McClelland, Heidi
City Council Member
hmcclelland@cityofsaline.org
x3004
Michell, Christin
City Council Member
cmitchell@cityofsaline.org
x3005
Terhaar, Linda
Mayor Pro-Tem
lterhaar@cityofsaline.org
x3003
 
Council Chambers

Farmers Market Location »

Phone: 734-564-4693
Fax: 734-429-0528

Close Window
Easley, Christine
Read bio »

Administration Location »
100 N Harris St Saline, Michigan 48176
Phone: 734-429-4907
Fax: 734-429-0528
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30 AM-5:00 PM

Close Window
Bennett, Mickie Jo
Read bio »
City Treasurer
mbennett@cityofsaline.org
x2203
Campbell, Todd
Read bio »
City Manager
tcampbell@cityofsaline.org
x2211
 
Royal, Terri
City Clerk
troyal@cityofsaline.org
x2209
Scull, Catherine
Read bio »
City Assessor
cscull@cityofsaline.org
x2208
 
Weberlein, Maile
Assistant Treasurer
mweberlein@cityofsaline.org
x2204
 
Chapman, Carol
Fire Department Office Manager
cchapman@cityofsaline.org
x2215
 
Getschman, Eleanor
Administrative Assistant
egetschman@cityofsaline.org
x2212
 
Shonk, Chris
Technology Support Coordinator
cshonk@cityofsaline.org
x2230
 
Witt, Joyce
Assistant Assessor
jwitt@cityofsaline.org
x2218
 
Bloom, Aimee
Deputy City Clerk
abloom@cityofsaline.org
x2216
 
Corfman, Kathy
Business Ambassador
kcorfman@cityofsaline.org
x2236
 
McDonough, Joanne
Accountant
jmcdonough@cityofsaline.org
x2238
 
Partridge, Mary
Assistant Treasurer
mpartridge@cityofsaline.org
x2219
 
Conference Room
x2290

Building / Engineering / Zoning Location »
100 N. Harris St.
Phone: (734) 429-8296
Fax: (734) 429-5280
Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM-10 AM, 12:00-1:00 PM and 3:30-4:30PM

Close Window
Roubal, Gary
Read bio »
City Superintendent/Engineer
groubal@cityofsaline.org
x2222
 
Scheske, Gary
Code Compliance
gscheske@cityofsaline.org
x2225
 
Maciag, Steve
Building Inspector
smaciag@cityofsaline.org
x2223

Police Department Location »
100 N. Harris St.
Phone: (734) 429-7911 & 911
Fax: (734) 429-8307
Hours: 24 Hours A Day

Close Window
Hrinik , Larry
Read bio »
Police Chief
lhrinik@cityofsaline.org
x2102
 
Basso, Jay
Sergeant
jbasso@cityofsaline.org
x2107
 
Hartwig, Andrew
Sergeant
ahartwig@cityofsaline.org
x2198
 
Maag, Stephen
Sergeant
smaag@cityofsaline.org
x2174
 
Foondle, Laurie
 
Belknap, John
Patrol Officer
jbelknap@cityofsaline.org
x2197
 
Boulter, Katrina
Dispatcher
kboulter@cityofsaline.org
x2182
 
Boulter, Chris
 
Cornell, Kevin
Dispatcher
kcornell@cityofsaline.org
x2181
 
Dettling, Jennifer
Patrol Officer
jdettling@cityofsaline.org
x2176
 
Farnsworth, Leah
Dispatcher
lfarnsworth@cityofsaline.org
x2180
 
Flynn, Jeff
Patrol Officer
jflynn@cityofsaline.org
x2113
 
Gauthier, Ed
Patrol Officer
egauthier@cityofsaline.org
x2186
 
Holler, Christian
Dispatcher
choller@cityofsaline.org
x2100
 
King, Mike
Patrol Officer
mking@cityofsaline.org
x2190
 
Lupi, Don
Patrol Officer
dlupi@cityofsaline.org
x2104
 
Ringe, David
DARE Officer
dringe@cityofsaline.org
x2109
 
Ritchey, Katrina
Dispatcher
kritchey@cityofsaline.org
x2195
 
Seames, Terry
Dispatcher
tseames@cityofsaline.org
x2112
 
Snook, Mike
Patrol Officer
msnook@cityofsaline.org
x2187
 
Salame, Jerry
Reserve Officer
jsalame@cityofsaline.org
x2183
 
Vibbart, Jason
Reserve Officer
jvibbart@cityofsaline.org
x2178

Saline Area Fire Department Location »
205 E. Michigan Ave.
Phone: (734) 429-4440
Fax: (734) 944-5500
Hours: 24 Hours A Day

Close Window
Hoeft, Craig
Fire Chief
choeft@cityofsaline.org
x2421
 
Schaible, Charles
Deputy Fire Chief
cschaible@cityofsaline.org
x2400
 
Cornell, Kevin
Firefighter
kcornell@cityofsaline.org
x2400
 
Dillen, Kevin
Firefighter
kdillen@cityofsaline.org
x2400
 
Schneider, Kurt
Firefighter
kschneider@cityofsaline.org
x2400
 
Sears, Brandon
Firefighter
bsears@cityofsaline.org
x2400
 
Speicher, Dan
Firefighter
dspeicher@cityofsaline.org
x2400

City Attorney Location »

Phone: (734) 429-2591
Fax: (734) 429-1932

Close Window
 
Smith, Scott
City Attorney
x2147483647

Waste Water Treatment Location »
247 Monroe St.
Phone: 734-944-2003
Fax: 734-429-7625
Hours: Monday-Friday 7 AM-4 PM

Close Window
Scull, Bob
Read bio »
Water Production and Wastewater Treatment Superintendent
bscull@cityofsaline.org
x2324
 
Fechik, Mark
Assistant Superintendent
mfechik@cityofsaline.org
x2325
 
Gray, Chastity
Assistant Clerk
cgray@cityofsaline.org
x2221

Department of Public Works Location »
1234 Tefft Court
Phone: (734) 429-5624
Fax: (734) 429-9812
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:30-11:30 AM and 12:30-3:30 PM

Close Window
Fordice, Jeff
Read bio »
Director of Public Works
jfordice@cityofsaline.org
x2601
 
Heldt, Priscilla
Office Manager
pheldt@cityofsaline.org
x2600
 
Linke, Alex
Chief Mechanic/Foreman
alinke@cityofsaline.org
x2614
 
Bennett, Dan
Parks/Forestry/Cemetery Foreman
dbennett@cityofsaline.org
x2613

Recreation Center Location »
1866 Woodland Dr.
Phone: (734) 429-3502
Fax: (734) 429-5208
Hours: M-F 5:30am - 10:00pm
Sat 6:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 6:00am - 6:00pm

Close Window
Scruggs, Carla
Read bio »
Parks and Recreation Director
cscruggs@cityofsaline.org
x2509
 
Roberts, Jody
Recreation Secretary
jroberts@cityofsaline.org
x2505
 
Kooperman, Keith
Facility Manager
kkooperman@cityofsaline.org
x2503
 
Lambert, Sunshine
Recreation Supervisor
slambert@cityofsaline.org
x2507
 
Ferguson, Stephanie
Aquatic Coordinator
sferguson@cityofsaline.org
x2511
 
Sprau, Brian
Building Maintenance
bsprau@cityofsaline.org
x2506
 
Hoffman, Jan
Recreation Clerk
jhoffman@cityofsaline.org
x2504