Phone: (734) 429-4907 Hours: M-F 8:30am-5pm

One of America's Best Places to Live, Work and Play


Arts & Culture Committee

The Saline Arts  & Culture Committee consists of a minimum of seven and a maximum of eleven members serving staggered two year terms. The committee has been charged with encouraging the growth and expansion of culture and arts in the community in the areas of visual arts, drama, music, dance, historical heritage and humanities. They promote, publicize and advocate for activities that support creativity in the community.

Committee Members

  • Kathleen Krone, Chairperson
  • John Anderson, Vice Chairperson 
  • Aimee Bloom, Recording Secretary
  • M. Aramide Boatswain
  • Jorge DeBranoff
  • Karen Delhey
  • Katherine Downie
  • Heidi McClelland, Council Rep
  • Rebecca Noell
  • Ann Stofflet
  • Linda TerHaar, Council Rep.