Phone: (734) 429-4907 Hours: M-F 8:30am-5pm

One of America's Best Places to Live, Work and Play


Planning Commission

Nine members/three-year terms. The Planning Commission makes and adopts a master plan for physical development, including any areas outside its boundaries that, in the commission's judgment, bear relation to city planning. Meets the 2nd & 4th Wednesday at 7:00 P.M

2018 Commission Members

  • Bill Beardsley, Chair
  • Cheryl Hoeft, Vice Chair
  • Scott Fosdick, Sec/Treasurer
  • Steven Diebol
  • Dan Troyka
  • Dan Carroll
  • Dean Girbach, Council Rep.
  • Brian Marl, Mayor
  • Vacant, Staff Rep.
  • Gary Roubal, Staff Liaison
  • Chastity Gray , Recording Secretary