Phone: (734) 429-4907 Hours: M-F 8:30am-5pm

One of America's Best Places to Live, Work and Play

Navigation

How the Saline Business Recruitment Team Will Help You

Looking to start or expand your business in Saline?

Thinking of moving your business operations here?

You’ll want to get to know the Saline Business Recruitment Team (SBRT). This is the core group of community officials dedicated to supporting and growing Saline businesses.

SBRT is a collaboration of Saline Area Schools, the Saline Area Chamber of Commerce, the Saline Main Street organization, and the City of Saline. SBRT’s mission is to sustain and enhance the vitality of Saline’s business climate.  SBRT works to attract and retain a diverse businesses to Saline, while continually improving our community as a preferred place to live, work, and play.

Please view the SBRT members as your go-to resources for doing business in Saline. Mickie Jo Bennett, the City of Saline’s Business Ambassador, is always a safe bet as your first point of contact. Though please feel free to contact other SBRT members, as needed.

Meet Your Saline Business Recruitment Team Members

Mickie Jo Bennett, City of Saline Business Ambassador
mbennett@cityofsaline.org, 734-429-4907 x2203

John Olsen, Executive Director, Saline Area Chamber of Commerce
john@salinechamber.org, 734-429-4494

Holli Andrews, Executive Director, Saline Main Street
director@salinemainstreet.org, 734-316-2119

Scot Graden, Superintendent, Saline Area Schools
gradens@salineschools.org, 734-401-4001

Todd Campbell, City Manager, City of Saline
tcampbell@cityofsaline.org, 734-429-4907 x2211

Brian Marl, Mayor, City of Saline
bmarl@cityofsaline.org, 734-429-4907 x2213