Phone: (734) 429-4907 Hours: M-F 8:30am-5pm

One of America's Best Places to Live, Work and Play

Navigation

Staff Directory

City Council Location »
100 N. Harris St.
Phone: (734) 429-4907
Fax: (734) 429-0528

Close Window
 
Camero-Sulak, Kevin
City Council Member
kcamerosulak@cityofsaline.org
x3004
 
Ceo, Jack
City Council Member
jceo@cityofsaline.org
x3000
 
Dell'Orco, Jim
Council Member
jdellorco@cityofsaline.org
x3003
 
Dillon, Janet
City Council Member
jdillon@cityofsaline.org
x3002
 
Girbach, Dean
Mayor Pro-Tem
dbgirbach@cityofsaline.org
x3001
 
Krause, Dawn
City Council Member
dkrause@cityofsaline.org
x3005
 
Marl, Brian
 
Council Chambers

Farmers Market Location »

Phone: 734-681-0860
Fax: 734-429-0528

Close Window
 
Queen, Dana

Administration Location »
100 N Harris St Saline, Michigan 48176
Phone: 734-429-4907
Fax: 734-429-0528
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30 AM-5:00 PM

Close Window
 
Bennett, Mickie Jo
Read bio »
City Treasurer
mbennett@cityofsaline.org
x2203
 
O'Toole, Colleen
City Manager
cotoole@cityofsaline.org
x2211
 
Ritchey, Katrina
Deputy Clerk
kritchey@cityofsaline.org
x2216
 
Royal, Terri
City Clerk
troyal@cityofsaline.org
x2209
 
Weberlein, Maile
Assistant Treasurer
mweberlein@cityofsaline.org
x2204
 
Zamenski, Patricia
City Assessor
pzamenski@cityofsaline.org
x2208
 
Getschman, Eleanor
Administrative Assistant
egetschman@cityofsaline.org
x2212
 
Joyce, Carol
Fire Department Office Manager
cjoyce@cityofsaline.org
x2215
 
Shonk, Chris
Technology Support Coordinator
cshonk@cityofsaline.org
x2230
 
Witt, Joyce
Permit Technician
jwitt@cityofsaline.org
x2221
 
Corfman, Kathy
Administrative Assistant
kcorfman@cityofsaline.org
x2236
 
Gray, Chastity
Assistant Treasurer
cgray@cityofsaline.org
x2219
 
McDonough, Joanne
Deputy Treasurer
jmcdonough@cityofsaline.org
x2238
 
Conference Room
x2290

Building / Engineering / Zoning Location »
100 N. Harris St.
Phone: (734) 429-8296
Fax: (734) 429-5280
Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM-10 AM, 12:00-1:00 PM and 3:30-4:30PM

Close Window
 
Greene, Mike
Community Development Director / Assistant City Manager
mgreene@cityofsaline.org
x2222
 
Maciag, Steve
Building Inspector
smaciag@cityofsaline.org
x2223

Police Department Location »
100 N. Harris St.
Phone: (734) 429-7911 & 911
Fax: (734) 429-8307
Hours: 24 Hours A Day

Close Window
 
Hart, Jerrod
Police Chief
jhart@cityofsaline.org
x2102
 
Radzik, Marlene
Deputy Chief
mradzik@cityofsaline.org
x2190
 
Hartwig, Andrew
Sergeant
ahartwig@cityofsaline.org
x2198
 
Foondle, Laurie
Administrative Assistant/FOIA Coordinator
lfoondle@cityofsaline.org
x2101
 
Belknap, John
Patrol Officer
jbelknap@cityofsaline.org
x2197
 
Boulter, Katrina
Dispatcher
kboulter@cityofsaline.org
x2182
 
Boulter, Chris
 
Cornell, Kevin
Dispatcher
kcornell@cityofsaline.org
x2181
 
Flynn, Jeff
Patrol Officer
jflynn@cityofsaline.org
x2113
 
Gauthier, Ed
Patrol Officer
egauthier@cityofsaline.org
x2186
 
Holler, Christian
Dispatcher
choller@cityofsaline.org
x2100
 
Lupi, Don
Patrol Officer
dlupi@cityofsaline.org
x2104
 
Maag, Stephen
Patrol Officer
smaag@cityofsaline.org
x2174
 
Schoeneich, Jennifer
Patrol Officer
jschoeneich@cityofsaline.org
x2176
 
Seames, Terry
Dispatcher
tseames@cityofsaline.org
x2112
 
Snook, Mike
Patrol Officer
msnook@cityofsaline.org
x2187
 
Snyder, Kyle
Dispatcher
ksnyder@cityofsaline.org
x2180
 
Salame, Jerry
Reserve Officer
jsalame@cityofsaline.org
x2183
 
Vibbart, Jason
Reserve Officer
jvibbart@cityofsaline.org
x2178
 
Hogan, Patrick
Reserve Officer
phogan@cityofsaline.org
x2175
 
Cassel, Mark
Reserve Officer
mcassel@cityofsaline.org
x2189
 
Colarossi, Alex
Reserve Officer
Acolarossi@cityofsaline.org
x2188

Saline Area Fire Department Location »
205 E. Michigan Ave.
Phone: (734) 429-4440
Fax: (734) 944-5500
Hours: 24 Hours A Day

Close Window
 
Hoeft, Craig
Fire Chief
choeft@cityofsaline.org
x2421
 
Schaible, Charles
Deputy Fire Chief
cschaible@cityofsaline.org
x2400
 
Cornell, Kevin
Firefighter
kcornell@cityofsaline.org
x2400
 
Dillen, Kevin
Firefighter
kdillen@cityofsaline.org
x2400
 
Schneider, Kurt
Firefighter
kschneider@cityofsaline.org
x2400
 
Sears, Brandon
Firefighter
bsears@cityofsaline.org
x2400
 
Speicher, Dan
Firefighter
dspeicher@cityofsaline.org
x2400

City Attorney Location »

Phone: (734) 429-2591
Fax: (734) 429-1932

Close Window
 
Swets, Roger
City Attorney

Waste Water Treatment Location »
247 Monroe St.
Phone: 734-944-2003
Fax: 734-429-7625
Hours: Monday-Friday 7 AM-4 PM

Close Window
 
Fechik, Mark
Water Production and Wastewater Treatment Interim Superintendent
mfechik@cityofsaline.org
x2325

Department of Public Works Location »
1234 Tefft Court
Phone: (734) 429-5624
Fax: (734) 429-9812
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:30-11:30 AM and 12:30-3:30 PM

Close Window
 
Sirls, Larry
Director of Public Works
lsirls@cityofsaline.org
x2222
 
Bennett, Dan
Deputy Director of Public Works
dbennett@cityofsaline.org
x2602
 
Anderson, Priscilla
Office Manager
panderson@cityofsaline.org
x2600
 
Fordice, Jeff
City Engineer
jfordice@cityofsaline.org
x2601
 
Linke, Alex
Chief Mechanic/Foreman
alinke@cityofsaline.org
x2614
 
Marion, Ryan
Streets / Utilities Foreman
rmarion@cityofsaline.org
x2612
 
Bristle, Mitchell
Parks/Trees/Cemetery Foreman
mbristle@cityofsaline.org
x2613

Recreation Center Location »
1866 Woodland Dr.
Phone: (734) 429-3502
Fax: (734) 429-5208
Hours: M-F 5:30am - 8:00pm
Sat 6:00am - 4:00pm
Sun Closed

Close Window
 
Scruggs, Carla
Read bio »
Parks and Recreation Director
cscruggs@cityofsaline.org
x2509
 
,
Recreation Secretary
x2505
 
Kooperman, Keith
Facility Manager
kkooperman@cityofsaline.org
x2503
 
Lambert, Sunshine
Recreation Supervisor
slambert@cityofsaline.org
x2507
 
Ferguson, Stephanie
Aquatic Coordinator
sferguson@cityofsaline.org
x2511
 
Sprau, Brian
Building Maintenance
bsprau@cityofsaline.org
x2506
 
Hoffman, Jan
Recreation Clerk
jhoffman@cityofsaline.org
x2504